Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Brite Smile Dental -  - Family and Cosmetic Dentist

Brite Smile Dental

Cosmetic, Family, and Implant Dentistry in Sorrento Valley, San Diego, CA

10 total reviews

Brite Smile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark V.
Submitted 09/10/21
Totally satisfied with the visit. They seem efficient and thoroughly answered all my questions. Gentle cleaning, no pain. I'll be revisiting.
Jason D.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Ahmedo and his staff do a wonderful job each time I step in.
Matthew R.
Submitted 06/12/21
It was a positive experience the staff was nice and I a good conversation with some of the dental staff while waiting
Caesar S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Bastar and the Staff are awesome. Very knowledgeable and treated me very gently. Allie the Office manager is excellent and very professional. I feel very satisfied with their service.
Charles B.
Submitted 12/21/19
Excellent description and discussion before the procedure. Everything went exactly as planned. Could not of had a better experience. I’ll pack on Lightman
Ares L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Amazing!!!
Carrie C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very pleasant and professional. Constantly making sure I was comfortable and not in any pain.
Kerry T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Ahmedo is a highly knowledgeable, thorough, respectful and caring professional.
Ayoub C.
Submitted 11/01/19
From the front desk all the way to the back each and every employee was very friendly welcoming knowledgeable honest detail oriented and very professional! I had a great experience and if that’s what you’re looking for then you’ve come to the right place.
Ahmed A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great