Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Brite Smile Dental -  - Family and Cosmetic Dentist

Brite Smile Dental

Cosmetic, Family, and Implant Dentistry in Sorrento Valley, San Diego, CA

9 total reviews

Brite Smile Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Smile Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason D.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Ahmedo and his staff do a wonderful job each time I step in.
Matthew R.
Submitted 06/12/21
It was a positive experience the staff was nice and I a good conversation with some of the dental staff while waiting
Caesar S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Bastar and the Staff are awesome. Very knowledgeable and treated me very gently. Allie the Office manager is excellent and very professional. I feel very satisfied with their service.
Charles B.
Submitted 12/21/19
Excellent description and discussion before the procedure. Everything went exactly as planned. Could not of had a better experience. I’ll pack on Lightman
Ares L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Amazing!!!
Carrie C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very pleasant and professional. Constantly making sure I was comfortable and not in any pain.
Kerry T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Ahmedo is a highly knowledgeable, thorough, respectful and caring professional.
Ayoub C.
Submitted 11/01/19
From the front desk all the way to the back each and every employee was very friendly welcoming knowledgeable honest detail oriented and very professional! I had a great experience and if that’s what you’re looking for then you’ve come to the right place.
Ahmed A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great